Early in the fall term each year, the undergraduate liaison committee, consisting of four juniors and four seniors, is elected by concentrators in the Department. The committee advises the Department on matters pertaining to curriculum, staffing, and requirements.

2016-17 Undergraduate Liaison Committee Members:

Class of 2017
Obafemi Fadairo – ofpupp@princeton.edu
Brett Harner –  bharner@princeton.edu
Chitra Marti – cmarti@princeton.edu
Jacob Moore – jgmoore@princeton.edu

Class of 2018
Andrew Chung – awchung@princeton.edu
Jessica Li – jn@princeton.edu
Visham Nigam – vnigam@princeton.edu
Tammy Tseng – ttseng@princeton.edu