List of Visitors for 2015-2016

Teaching Visitors 
Visiting Fellows/Research Fellows 
Post Docs

TEACHING VISITORS 

Amanda Agan
University of Chicago
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-16-J-1 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: aagan@princeton.edu

Joaquin Blaum
Brown University
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 304A Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: jblaum@princeton.edu

Dong Choi
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Finance
Visiting, Spring
Office: 305, 26 Prospect
Hours: Wednesdays, 11:00a-12:00p
Email: dchoi@princeton.edu

Koen Decancq
University of Antwerp
Health
Visiting, Year
Office: 353 Wallace Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: kdecancq@princeton.edu

Anne-Laure Delatte
EconomiX-CNRS
International Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: B-15 Fisher
Hours: Monday-Thursdays, 1:00-5:00pm
Email: adelatte@princeton.edu

Yaxin Duan
Federal Reserve Board
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 216, 87 Prospect Ave.
Hours: By Appointment
Email: yduan@princeton.edu

Lisa Kahn
Yale University
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-19-J-3 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: lbkahn@princeton.edu

Andres Maggi
Princeton University
Macroeconomics
Year
Office: B-13 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: amaggi@princeton.edu

Phillip McCalman
University of Melbourne
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 305 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: mccalman@princeton.edu

I. Serkan Ozbeklik
Claremont McKenna College
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-17-H-2 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: ozbeklik@princeton.edu

Marek Pycia
UCLA
Theory
Visiting, Year
Office: 316 Bendheim Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: mpycia@princeton.edu

Nancy Reichman
Rutgers University
Health Economics
Visiting, Year
Office:  225 Corwin Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: reichman@princeton.edu

O. Griffith Sexton
Morgan Stanley
Corporate Finance
Visiting, Fall
Office: 304, 26 Prospect Ave  
Hours: By Appointment
Email: osexton@princeton.edu

Jean-Christophe de Swaan
Cornwall Capital
Finance
Visiting, Year 
Email: jdeswaan@princeton.edu

Roman Weil
Professor Emeritus, Chicago Booth School of Business
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 310 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: rweil@princeton.edu

Basit Zafar
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-17-H-3 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: bzafar@princeton.edu

Iqbal Zaidi
IMF/WWS
International Economics
Visiting, Year
Office: 213 Fisher Hall
Hours: Thursdays, 3:30-5:00pm
Email: izaidi@princeton.edu


VISITING FELLOWS/RESEARCH FELLOWS

Ming Gao
Peking University
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 303I, 26 Prospect
Hours: By Appointment
Email: gaoming@princeton.edu

Ryo Jinnai
Hitotsubashi University
Macroeconomics
Visiting, Year
Office: 112 Fisher
Hours: Fridays, 2:00-3:00pm
Email: rjinnai@princeton.edu

Sam Langfield
European Central Bank - Germany
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 303J, 26 Prospect
Hours: By Appointment
Email: sam.langfield@princeton.edu

David Weinstein
Columbia University
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 300 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: davidew@princeton.edu


POST DOCS

Adrien Auclert
Stanford University - Asst. Prof. 7/1/16
International Economics, Macroeconomics
Visiting, Year
Office: 324 Bendheim Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: aauclert@princeton.edu

Gregor Jarosch
University of Chicago
Macroeconomics
Visiting, Year
Office: 103 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: gjarosch@princeton.edu

Thomas Jorgensen
University of Copenhagen
Microeconomics
Visiting, 8/1/15 - 12/31/15
Office: B-13 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Reka Juhasz
London School of Economics
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 312 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: rjuhasz@princeton.edu

Adam Kapor
Yale University
Industrial Organization
Visiting, Year
Office: 307 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: akapor@princeton.edu

Adrian Matray
Princeton University - Asst. Prof. 7/1/16
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 205, 26 Prospect
Hours: By Appointment
Email: amatray@princeton.edu

Jesse Schreger
Harvard University
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 314 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: schreger@princeton.edu