Department Manager

Barbara Radvany
002 Fisher Hall
609-258-4000
bradvany@princeton.edu

Barbara Radveny

Business Manager

Laura Sciarrotta
006 Fisher Hall
609-258-2858
lsciarro@princeton.edu

Laura Sciarrotta

Undergraduate Program Manager

Noelina Hall
005 Fisher Hall
609-258-4011
noelina@princeton.edu

Noelina Hall

Graduate Program Administrator

Laura Hedden
004 Fisher Hall
609-258-4006
lhedden@princeton.edu

Laura Hedden

DEPARTMENTAL STAFF  
Jennifer Bello
Academic Support
001A Fisher Hall
609-258-8049
jmbello@princeton.edu
 

Jennifer Bello

Sharon Ernst
International Economics Section Administrator
303 Fisher Hall
609-258-5715
sernst@princeton.edu

Sharon Ernst

Kristen George
Administrative Coordinator
001 Fisher Hall
609-258-7986
kgeorge@princeton.edu

Ellen Graf
Academic Support
108 Fisher Hall
609-258-4004
egraf@princeton.edu

Ellen Graf

Gabriella Herrera
Department Office Support
001 Fisher Hall
609-258-4001
ggh2@princeton.edu

Gabriella Herrera

Kathleen Hurley
Administrative Assistant
The Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933,
Center for Economic Policy Studies
108 Fisher Hall
609-258-4023
kahurley@princeton.edu

Kathleen Hurley

Isela Khouri
Project Coordinator
001A Fisher Hall
609-258-6237
ikhouri@princeton.edu

Isela Khouri

Matthew Parker
Technical Support Analyst/Manager I
B-17 Fisher Hall
609-258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

Matt Parker

Charles Saltzman
Web Developer
B-12 Fisher Hall
609-258-5151
cs33@princeton.edu

Charles Saltzman

Susan Simonelli
Assistant Director
The Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933,
Center for Economic Policy Studies
103 Fisher Hall
609-258-5765
simon@princeton.edu

Susan Simonelli

Barbara Zlotnik
Grants Manager
B16 Fisher Hall
609-258-3067
bzlotnik@princeton.edu
Barbara Zlotnik
   
Main Number: 609-258-4000
Department Fax: 609-258-6419